You can offer 51 or 108 counts Vadamala for Lord Anjaneya. Temple needs at least 2 days of notification of booking a slot. We have limited slots available everyday at 7:00PM. Please note that we don't offer vadamala in the morning.

Price for booking vadamala:

51 count Vadamala = $51
108 count Vadamala = $101



Vadamala Booking Calender:

Sun, 18-Apr-21
N/A
Mon, 19-Apr-21
N/A
Tue, 20-Apr-21
Available
Wed, 21-Apr-21
Available
Thu, 22-Apr-21
Available
Fri, 23-Apr-21
Available
Sat, 24-Apr-21
N/A
Sun, 25-Apr-21
Available
Mon, 26-Apr-21
Available
Tue, 27-Apr-21
Available
Wed, 28-Apr-21
Available
Thu, 29-Apr-21
Available
Fri, 30-Apr-21
Available