You can offer 51 or 108 counts Vadamala for Lord Anjaneya. Temple needs at least 2 days of notification of booking a slot. We have limited slots available everyday at 7:00PM. Please note that we don't offer vadamala in the morning.

Price for booking vadamala:

51 count Vadamala = $51
108 count Vadamala = $101



Vadamala Booking Calender:

Tue, 19-Jan-21
N/A
Wed, 20-Jan-21
N/A
Thu, 21-Jan-21
Available
Fri, 22-Jan-21
Available
Sat, 23-Jan-21
N/A
Sun, 24-Jan-21
Available
Mon, 25-Jan-21
Available
Tue, 26-Jan-21
Available
Wed, 27-Jan-21
Available
Thu, 28-Jan-21
Available
Fri, 29-Jan-21
Available
Sat, 30-Jan-21
Available
Sun, 31-Jan-21
Available